Amie M

Professional couple looking for nanny to care for our 1 year old son and English bulldog

Want To Be Hired By Amie? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our one year old son and our loving English bulldog. You must love children and dogs be well experienced looking after newborns, mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. We are a non-smoking household. You must be comfortable around dogs. Hours: 6 pm - 11 pm evenings, 1-3 times a week with occasional weekends (give or take an hour) Your responsibilities will include: - Feeding, bathing, reading, changing cloth diapers and putting baby down for naps. - Taking baby and dog out for walks in stroller, maybe asked to feed dog some evenings - Some light housecleaning while baby sleeps - tidying up, emptying dishwasher and dryer, vacuuming and dusting once a week A current driver's licence and a reliable vehicle is required, as well as First Aid certification. In return you will have full use of our home and be treated as one of the family. Please email a detailed current resume with a short statement of why you think our family would be a good fit for you. Email to

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-919-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile