Josie C

Professional but fun-loving and compassionate Nanny

Want To Connect With Josie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Langley

Hi there! My name is Josie Campbell. I am 18 and just graduated from high school in June. I am looking for something to fill my time until I decide which career path to go down. I am always taking care of my friends and family's kids of all ages so I figured I'd look into becoming a nanny or a mothers help. I know from living with my sister in law and my nephews how much work it is and help is always so nice. For fun I like to ride my horses, hang out with my family, paint, cook, and bake. In high school I took a culinary course so I do very well in the kitchen but it's not something I wish to pursue as a career. I find I'm always happiest when hanging out and caring for all the kiddos in my life. I consider myself very mature and professional, but I also am very down to earth and fun. I'm aware of child brain development and I love to do different fun activities that are good for their growing noggins. I grew up on a farm with five siblings and being the oldest I was always taking care of everyone teaching them everything from riding a bike to tying their shoes. Thanks for reading and look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-233-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider