Courtney Boorman

Professional and Reliable Child Care Available

Nanny in Orillia

Hi there! My name is Courtney and I am a 22 year old Child and Youth Worker with my advanced diploma and graduated with honours in the field. Among many qualifications, some of them include: High Five Healthy Child Development certified, Prevention, Therapeutic Crisis Intervention/NVCI, First Aid, CPR, clean criminal record check, and a G2 license and my own vehicle. I have many years of child care experience I'd love to discuss with you! I am comfortable caring for more than one child, children with special needs, different supervision situations, care for pets/animals, and some house work. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider