Odessa A

Professional and Reliable Care for Your Little Ones

Want To Connect With Odessa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hi my name is Odessa and I'm 20 years old. I am very interested in this position as your nanny. I have many years experience with children of wide range of ages (infant to school-aged). I have worked as a nanny all through my highschool years and have taken classes in school working with special needs children, as well as worked in a daycare. I love children and have always enjoyed playing with them, teaching and doing activities with them. People have told me I am great with children because I am very patient and out going. I am willing to go above and beyond what is expected. I will be devoted to take excellent care of your child/children. I am looking for a live out part/full time nanny job and am willing to still start early. I have taken my baby sitting course as that comes with basic first aid as well as my CPR- AED first aid course. I own a vehicle, have my class 5 license . I am very flexible with my hours. You can contact me by my email or cell phone at ...@outlook.com or 778-245-... I can email my Resume and references. Hope to hear back from you. Thank you so much for you consideration

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-245-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2Z...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile