Yael Berger

Professional and Fun Nanny Available Part-Time Summer

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I'm a 28-year-old female in Ottawa, Ont. working as a journalist at the CBC and looking to nanny part-time for families with children ages 5 and up. I have many years' experience working with children and was a head counsellor at Children's Village of Ottawa Carleton summer camps for 3 years with their program "Transitions," a day camp in the city that gives children a fun summer while also teaching them responsibility and how to find fun things to do in their own city. I worked with children ages 5-7 and 8-12. I grew up spending my summers in Montreal helping my aunt with her home daycare that she has had for 30 years. Here I volunteered with babies and children up to age 5. I'm also the proud aunt of a 10-month-old baby girl. I love working with children, organizing fun activities and crafts to do both inside and outside. I'm creative and energetic with kids while keeping in mind safety and helping kids learn to follow rules and be respectful.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-866-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider