Thomas McMullin

Professional and dedicated male nanny trained in CPR and First Aid, with years of child care experience

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Tom. I'm a young man living in Toronto, and while I'm sure that there are few and far between men of my age trying to work in this industry, I can promise you that my experience and love of children is not in question. From helping to raise my now three year old god daughter during her infancy, to the better part of a year I spent living in Quebec working with both the mentally handicapped and in an elementary school as a teachers assistant, I've taken every opportunity I could to help enrich the lives of young people. I've run improv classes, and I've read to children for hospital charities (I even do voices for the characters. They love it!). I have full certification in CPR and First Aid, and I was at one time a candidate for life guard training. While I turned that down, I can promise your swimming supervision criteria will not be over my head. I'm also a great cook, able to make healthy and delicious meals. I do very well with working around peoples diets, and making fun changes to old favourites. I can promise if you choose to go with me, I'll treat your children as though they were my nieces and nephews. And though I love fun, and am a huge goof, I am also okay being "the bad guy" and enforcing any rules you lay out for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider