This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Lucy R

Professional - Active - Canadian Mom - Looking to add value to your family! — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am excited to meet you! My name is Lucy. I am originally from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario and I’ve lived in Calgary for 5 years. I am a mom to a 4 year old daughter and I'm interested in a full-time nanny position in order to share my experience and add value and help to your family! I'm centrally located in the SW area of Calgary. I have my own five passenger vehicle and can access any part of the city. I am energetic, active, outgoing and self-motivated. In raising my daughter, I'm incredibly comfortable and experienced with the following and more: scheduling activities walks/bike rides/park play meal planning and preparation reading books newborn/infant/toddler stages of learning pre-kindergarten learning rest and quiet time dog walking and pet care laundry and other household cleaning errands and grocery shopping and more. I can start July 1st, 2018 in a full time position (negotiable). If you are interested in discussing my experience and how I can provide value to your family, please give me a call or send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Lucy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-586-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Share This Profile