Matthew Sansom

proactive and engaged nanny available Sunday through Friday

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Matthew, I am a 27 year old male seeking employment as a nanny. I am passionate about child development, ranging from physical activities to mentally stimulating ones. My personal interests are a fundamental aspect of childcare which consist of an active lifestyle, playing music, dancing, painting, cooking, math and communication. I have an inclusive approach to most of my nanny duties, meaning that I like to engage children in all the aspects of the care provided. We would cook together, clean together and play counting and word games the entire way. In my experience patience and love are the best ways to build a positive and active relationship with any child, there are not many things as fulfilling watching children learn and develop through experimentation and encouragement. I enjoy building my own itinerary when being a nanny, but am happy to follow a specific childcare plan as well. I have about 12 months experience as a nanny/ caretaker, please feel free to ask for references. :) Please feel free to contact me between 9am and 10pm any day of the week if you have any questions, I look forward meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-401-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider