Susan C

Private Household Nanny

Want To Connect With Susan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello Families, My name is Susan, I graduated from an Early Childhood Education program in 2015. I have experience taking care of children 1-6 years old. I am looking for a full-time nanny job in Scarborough, Vaughan or Toronto. I'm a very fun, loving, patient, energetic and respectful person. I have passion for kids and respect their feelings. I know kids are very smart that's why I love to make it a fun and happy moment for them. I love reading, writing and playing sports. With my experience, I have learned a lot about how children love their lead to be followed which makes them unique in their own ways. I am very good at following instructions and would discipline kids according to their parents instruction. Please contact me on my Email . Phone 226-779-.... Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider