Sherry S

Private Babsitter (Full/Part Time)

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hello. My name is Sherry. I have 3 amazing children aged 3, 4, and 10. I stopped working to be a stay at home mom. I have 19 years EXPERIENCE in the daycare/OSC field with being a caregiver, supervisor, or an assistant director. My doors OPEN at 6:00 a.m. I offer, when applicable, a FILLING BREAKFAST, snacks, and lunch. I write monthly and yearly TAX RECEIPTS. I like crafts, baking, outdoor activities, story time (not a long one), and generally up for anything within reason. I have my Early Childhood Development Diploma from Grant MacEwan. (Level 3) In addition I also have my Food and Safety Course and a Criminal Record Check. I offer FULL OR PART TIME CARE, depending upon your needs. I also PRO RATE if it is only for 3 or 4 hours you require. If needed, I have all the documentation for what I have listed. I look forward to starting this great partnership between you and I, and of course, your amazing child(ren). Please phone me to set up a convenient time to meet. At this time I will answer any questions, should you have any, and proceed accordingly. Additionally, should you decide I am a great fit for your child, I have 4 REFERENCES for you to phone. Thank you for your consideration, Sherry. (780-221-...)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-221-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8H...
Years of Experience 19
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider