Lyndsey F

Post Grad Student- Fun, Loving, Reliable Babysitter

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there, I'm Lyndsey- I'm currently studying to be a Hearing Instrument Specialist. I just received my undergrad in Biology this past spring. I have nearly 10 years of experience working with kids. I am passionate about kids as it will be a primary component of my future career. Some of the duties/responsibilities I have done in the past/now include the following along with personal characteristis: -walked children to and from school -morning school routine -prepare lunches for school/healthy snacks -transport children to daily activities -assisted with homework and school project -cared for children at various times -reliable -dependable -trustworthy -assisted with laundry and light housekeeping duties -played education games with children -put children to sleep/read bed time stories etc. -planned day's activities

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-400-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 6:13 PM EDT
(about 13 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider