This listing has been removed.

Search Halifax, NS

Madeline Ruelland

Positive, energetic, hard-working and genuine young woman for hire! — Archived

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! My name is Madeline and I'm a 29 year old female looking to work part-time (2/3 days per week) with a nice family. I'm from Cape Breton, Nova Scotia. I moved to Halifax 5 years ago. I just recently left my job as manager of a small business where I held high responsibility of maintaining the workplace and employees. I have many years of experience with customer service. I have experience cooking in popular kitchens around the city such as The Bicycle Thief and En Vie. I have a strong interest in working with children. I took Health & Human Services in college in hopes to focus on Child & Youth care work. I have taken First Aid & CPR Level C with Saint John Ambulance. I also have a Food Safety Handlers Course. My personal interests are spending time with my cat, taking care of my plants, spending time outside and being around lakes/woods, visiting my parents and being in the country, hunting with my father, learning about food, cooking, searching recipes on the internet, etc. I'm a small town girl with a genuine personality. I'm a hard-worker, very reliable and extremely honest and trustworthy. I'm very old-fashioned, I have strong values and I think family is everything. I understand the importance of finding a good person you can trust to care for your children and I highly assure you I am exactly that! I must point out that I unfortunately do not have a drivers licence, so any employment I gain must be within a reasonable distance to travel from my home, which is in the Hydrostone area of Halifax. Please let me know where you're located and I will judge if I can travel there. I had a very busy summer working up to 70 hours a week and am looking forward to the fall and meeting some nice families to lend a helping hand. Please feel free to contact me any time. Take care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-209-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider