Dominique Laroche

Positive attitude with plenty of experience!

Nanny in Crossfield

Hello, my name is Dominique! I am a bilingual 20 year old from Crossfield, AB with plenty of experience in caring for children. I have cared for children of all ages with up to 7 children at a time. I am experienced in caring for children with special needs as I have two foster brothers with Fedal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder (FASD). I have been a respite worker with foster families for over 5 years along with having been a camp councillor at Boys and Girls Club of Airdrie. My current goal is to attend Mount Royal University in Fall of 2017 to start my journey as a social worker. I believe that working as a nanny will strengthen my understanding of children and help align my career path. I have taken my first aid course along with CPR for adults and infants through Sunwest Aviation. I am a very positive person as well as honest and responsible. I am also punctual and realiable! Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-946-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider