Pamela Zajaczkowski

Positive and Dependable Canadian nanny with 19 years experience

Want To Connect With Pamela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montréal - Ouest

welcome to my profile I have been blessed to be a nanny-babysitter for over 19 years now, I honestly jump out of bed everyday that I get to spend with children. I love attending playgroups and going out on adventures. I am a very playful and affectionate woman who will treat your kids with the love and patience that you do. I drive and have my own car. my experience includes working with infants (my favorite) and multiples. I have over the years become a good cook and baker. My overall philosophy when it comes to children is to nurture and teach them to be confident and self sufficient young adults. I have a way of making all chores and activities fun and positive experiences. I am very comfortable working alone or as a mothers helper. I have experience with all kinds of schedules and working environments, I ve seen it all over the years. Please be aware that my availabilities are only for Friday- Mondays as I have been working for a lovely family with 4 young boys for the past 2 years on Tuesdays , Wed and Thurdays. Thanks you for your consideration I look forward to hearing from you Pamela Z

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-936-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 7
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider