Rebeca R

Portuguese/ Spanish/ English speaker Nanny

Want To Connect With Rebeca? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Dear host family, my name is Rebeca, I am 22 years old and I'm from So Paulo capital, a big city in Brazil. I love to travel and meet new people and their culture, I' am a very outgoing girl, responsible, talkative and open minded. I'm currently an Aupair in US and I take care of a 5yo girld and a 3yo boy. And sometimes during weekend, I babysitt a little girl who is 08 months old. Both parents would give a reference letter if you need, or talk to them about my job experience. My aupair year will end in May/2018, and after that I want to find a nice family who needs a live out nanny in Canada. Before work with this family I did volunteer work helping in a NGO/ daycare center, taking care of different groups of kids ages, which was between 03months to 4years old, and responsibilities were changing diapers, feed babies and/ or help the big kids with their meals, put them to nap... and most of all play with them. Qualifications: -Infant qualified; -CPR Training; -International/ American drivers license, (I drive every day here and I'm comfortable at driving big cars if is necessary) -Fluent English The kids here in my temporary home are learning everyday some new portuguese words with me (and spanish too, I speak both ;) and if you'd like me to teach for your kids too, I'd be happy to! So basically that's it, if you have any doubts please contact me. hope we can talk soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-419-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4B...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider