Bailie W

Please take the time and refer to my experiences section to see my past jobs I have described


Nanny in Whitby

Please take the time and refer to my experiences section to see my past jobs I have described. Along with all that I hope that you can take the time to message me and get to know me before making a judgement based solely on the \'required\' info I have put on here. I will always make sure the children I am caring for are always safe and will follow any family rules that you and you family have in place. I want to make your lives easier with me there and care for your children with all that I have. Thank you for taking the time to go through my profile and please never hesitate to ask me questions or contact me either through email or phone. Sincerely, Bailie Wriker I have had many experiences and responsibilities with children. Although my paid experience with children is short, I have volunteered at my home church for 6 years and have experience in daycares for school work. I have cared for newborns to children in grade 6. I assist with running activities along with preparing lessons and my own activities for my group of kids. I volunteer at a day camp each year, this involves going to different stations they provide with my kids. Along with helping out at camps, I also volunteer for families within and out of my church community. I watch two kids each week for two days a week (boy 7, girl 4). I provide a snack and after school activities for them. Some activities include; some fun at the park, games, crafts, movies (on rainy or sick days). I have been able to take these kids to the Toronto Zoo and Wonderland. I also have families that ask me to babysit on certain nights for date nights or a whole week for parents vacations. I enjoy doing what I do, it's just a bonus to get paid for it. I obtain an ECE (Early Childhood Education) diploma and hope to later expand that into a degree. I love to work with kids and help them further their lives. I would love nothing more than to spend the rest of my life teaching kids and helping them develop. I always hope that I can make an impact and be a role model for the children I am around. I hope that I can get a chance to talk with possible employers so they can know me apart from my profile on here.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-626-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider