Please see previous information :)


Please see previous information :) I currently have an honours Bachelor of Arts in child and youth studies and have extensive experience working with children and youth. I do work in a day care but I am receiving very few hours and need another job to pay the bills. I come from a large Italian family and thus have grown up with children always around. I have three little cousins and I was and am still able to watch them grow from birth and have learn a substantial amount about children from that experience. I have volunteered and had placements with children and thus have tons of experience. If you have any questions feel free to email me I understand that choosing a nanny is a very emotional and hard choice and am Happy to answer any questions :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider