Tara N

Please respond if you are someone who is energetic with a positive attitude who loves to have fun...

Family in Saskatoon

Please respond if you are someone who is energetic with a positive attitude who loves to have fun with kids and recognizes the importance of a healthy/active lifestyle. We are looking for someone to work out of our home for L & T Nedjelski. The duties and responsibilities would include: supervise and care for our children, assist with children's dress/meals/personal hygiene, prepare and serve nutritious meals and snacks, assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, maintain a safe and healthy environment within the home, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, organize activities and games for the children and occasionally take children on outings, assist in tending to emotional and physical well-being of children in parent's absence, maintain clear line of communication with parents and discipline children according to the methods suggested by the parents. We live on an acreage just outside Saskatoon (10 min south) with our 2 toddlers. Both parents work shift work and the hours needed would vary from month to month but never on weekends or stat holidays. If you are looking for something part-time, the hours would range from 40 hours a month to 90 hours a month. If you are looking for full-time work, extra hours could be worked doing light housekeeping. We do have our work schedules and can provide the dates and times that we require childcare for all of 2014.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-477-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job