Alyssa R

Please Request My Resume For A More Detailed Profile

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

please request my resume for a more detailed profile. current drivers licence current criminal reference check fluent in english and french canadian citizenship I have worked for 15 years with children. I have worked as a nanny for infants all the way to teenagers and twins. I have worked as social support for children/adults with mental disabilities. I have been a substitute teacher with the Toronto French Board of Education and I have helped to run an afterschool program for children from low income families. I will be going back to school to become a social worker in September 2013 so will only be available for fulltime work until then and then part time work starting in Setember.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssa R’s Other Listings