Maria T

Please refer to experience

Nanny in Toronto

Please refer to experience. Hello, my name is Maria and I am trained as a child care provider and have been caring for children in my home for the past 5 years, after raising a family of my own. I currently provide daycare to 5 wonderful children. I am looking to add more toddlers (1 and up) for the start of September. Daily routine consists of playtime (inside or outside, if weather permits), snack, outing (neighbourhood playgroups, drop-in centers, local parks, waterfront, library), music/dancing time, lunch, story time, nap (beginning ~1:30pm), snack and playtime until parents arrive. Children receive numerous opportunities to learn the alphabet and numbers. I renovated my entire house in Mimico in 2007, with the goal of building a self-contained daycare center in the lower level. The house is located on a quiet street, surrounded by trees and parks. The daycare center has a fully equipped kitchen, washroom, separate sleeping room and large play area. The space is very bright and cheerful, and filled with a wide variety of toys and activities. The backyard is fully fenced with a climbing gym, sandbox, picnic table, and a wide variety of riding toys. I believe that food is a very important part of a childs life and take great care in preparing nutritious meals for my children. A typical day includes two snacks of fruit, cheese, yogurt, crackers and a wholesome lunch (e.g., homemade chicken noodle soup, freshly breaded white fish, chicken, vegetables and fruit/cookie for dessert). My fee of $250/week includes all meals (lunch and snacks) and drinks. Hours are approximately 7:30am to 5pm, five days a week. I will typically take 2 weeks of vacation each year, but will provide plenty of notice ahead of time. Please call (416-259-...) with any questions and to arrange a time to meet. Glowing references are available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 416-259-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $6.00
Maximum - $7.00
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider