Christina G

Please refer to above

Nanny in Ottawa

Please refer to above. Responsible female, non-smoker, with two university degrees one in Biology and one in Psychology. I have experience babysitting children of all ages. For example, I have taken care of my younger cousins and sibling who are 12 years younger than myself. I have been trained in first aid and CPR but these require updating. I have completed all levels of swimming up to the life guard level. I am looking for work evenings and weekends as I work full time for the public service during the week. I am also very comfortable with pets as I have been around large dogs, cats, horses, and so on my whole life. For more information please do not hesitate to contact me. I am also willing to tutor children in Biology and other courses, if required, as I have limited tutoring expereince but a broad range of education due to my university degrees.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-791-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Christina G’s Other Listings