Myleen F

Please read my profile

Want To Connect With Myleen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Please read my profile..available for an interview during weekends ..hardworking and honest person..with a nursing background and PSW,CPR and food handling certificate..having an experience to work with the kids ages 1 1/2 years (twins) up to 12 yrs old.expertise also in taking care of newborn as my education and professional experience.. Having a responsibilties in my previous jobs as a live in caregiver..light housekeeping,pick up and drop off children,bringing them in their activities,preparing healthy snacks and meals for them and assisting in their homeworks. hoping that I can hear from you soon.. as a Live in Caregiver working here in Canada for almost 3 years taking care of children 1 1/2 yrs. (twins) to 13 yrs old.having the expertise to take care of children even newborn as I'm having a nursing background (Registered Nurse in Philippines and Saudi Arabia)..Have a CPR,Food Handling and Personal Support Worker Certificate..with a responsibilities in my previous jobs to pick-up and drop off children..taking them in their activities,preparing meals/snacks for the kids and some light housekeeping..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-904-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider