Sheri M

please note: we live in Auburn Bay - in SE Calgary

Family in Calgary

***** please note: we live in Auburn Bay - in SE Calgary. Please only contact us if this location would work for you. Thank you! ******* Must be ENERGETIC & LOVE kids! We are currently looking for a full time, live in nanny who can have a flexible schedule which would include looking after the children on some evenings and weekends. I have the ability to have a very flexible schedule, so the days and times are to be determined, based on the nanny's schedule and availability. We have an adventurous 2 year old boy and a very energetic 6 year old girl who need a nanny to love and care for them like mom would. Ideally, this person will enjoy being active, spending time outdoors and doing lots of activities with the kids. This could include going for walks, bike rides, to the park, to the water park, playing in the yard, tobogganing, crafts, games, etc. They must also be very attentive and safety conscious. Experience is necessary especially with babies and toddlers. This is a non-smoking, no pet home. We are a fun, loving, easy-going family who would ideally like someone to become an extension of our own family, not just an employee. If you are a great cook and organizer and can speak Spanish -well those are just huge bonuses as well! Hope to hear from you soon!! :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-214-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job