Francesca C

please note that I do NOT have a work&holiday visa for Canada / Only available for the Live...



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
***please note that I do NOT have a work&holiday visa for Canada // Only available for the Live in Caregiver program*** Hello future host family, My name is Francesca. I\'m an Italian girl who lived for 23 years in Germany before I went to the United States in September 2010 as an Au Pair and stayed for two years. I took care of a 12 years old girl. We were more like sisters and had alot of good times. I got there shortly after her mother passed away. I woke her up to make sure she is leaving on time for school, prepared breakfast and I picked her up and drove her to friends and to her activities. I was taking care of the laundry and for cooking dinner every night. I engaged her to some activities and guide her to her daily routines. Right now I am living in Switzerland and working as a nanny. Here I take care of 3 teenagers (15, 15 & 17 y/o). I help with homework, cook dinner and prepare snacks, drop off and pick them up from school and to their activities. Laundry and other regular housework is also my responsibility. I also took care of infants and toddler (non paid). As you can read I do have quiet alot of experience and I would like to extend those. I would describe myself as reliable, caring, open minded, friendly, helpful and tolerant. I try to make the best out of every situation and I am looking for a new challenge. I want to pursue a career in either the social worker area or major in Languages. I am fluent in Italian, German and English and I am learning Spanish. In the near future I would like to learn American Sign Language and French. I have my valid drivers license since 9 years now and I have a lot of practice. Anything else you want to know about me? Don\'t hesitate and send me a private message and I will glady answer all of your questions. References will be send upon request. Greetings from Italy, Francesca I took care of 3 kids in Texas for about one month (6, 10, 12). For 2 years I took care of one girl in Virginia (12 years). I also took care of an 17 months old boy and his sister (4 years) for about 3 weeks in Verbier, Switzerland. I still take care of 3 teenagers (15, 15, 17) in Confignon, Switzerland. My duties were: * drop off and pick up kids from school and activities * laundry * meal preparation for entire family * taking kids to doctors appointment * help with homework * supervise them at play dates with other children * getting kids ready for school * help them to tidy up their rooms * make sure they weren't too long on their laptops, phones and other devices * spend time with them and take them to fun activities, take the little ones to library read hours or just stay in and play some board games, read stories.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider