Maria H

NOW Available! Former Teaching Assistant

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello my name is Maria. I am a former teaching assistant for the Peel District School Board since October 2009 until January 2017 and I am a Registered Social Service Worker since January 2007. I have decided to be a stay at home Mom. I also home school my 6 year old son and I am open to providing a curriculum for your child(ren) as well. I am 33 years old and I have 3 children of my own. I also have been working as an Early Childhood Educator since October 2009 in various kindergarten classes. I have experience working with children of all ages. I am energetic and enjoy hosting educational activities for children in an age appropriate manner, as well as singing songs, reading books, and arts and crafts. I am bilingual in English and Spanish. I have experience caring for 3 children at one time. Twins aged 10 months old and their 3 year old sibling. I also have experience working with children with disabilities and children with ASD up to grade 8. For the past 2 years, I have been working at middle schools in a contained ASD classroom from grade 6-8 as well as a grade 6 integrated main stream classroom. I am available 6am-6pm. Monday to Friday. I am located in the Mavis and Dundas area in Mississauga. There is a possibility for overtime on evenings/weekends. I am looking to offer care in my home. If you have any further questions, please contact. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-234-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile