Mara L

Please message me if your interested at maralewis15gmail


Nanny in Mississauga

Please message me if your interested at I will try to get back ASAP. Thanks, bye ! I have been a live in nanny. I watched three boys of the ages 6, 8 and 10. I helped with breakfast and made lunch. I played with them and took them on outings regularly, (the park, the mall, on walks). I watched them from 7:00am to 4:30-5:00pm. I have also babysat a few neighbourhood kids of the age 11 months. I have also been a nanny to twin boys age 6 and I also occasionally babysit a 4 year old and a 5 month old. As well I have 4 months of experience in a kindergarten classroom. I am also very experienced with babies as I have had 3 younger sisters as well as family friends with small children who I babysit occasionally. I have recently graduated from college and have gotten my Educational Support diploma as well as being a nursery Sunday school teacher. I am also seeking to be able to do home daycare as I do have a vehicle but sometimes it used by family members. Thanks !

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-881-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider