This listing has been removed.

Courtney M

Please do not let my age discourage you from considering, I took 2 years off school to work with... — Archived

Nanny in Thunder Bay

Please do not let my age discourage you from considering, I took 2 years off school to work with children and animals at previous jobs. I will be returning to Confederation College in the upcoming fall for Social Work otherwise I would have wanted more then just a summer job. Hoping on moving on to University to eventually get my BA/Masters. I hope on being able to get a career involving children with mental health, and working as a Nanny would be a great opportunity to begin. I have plenty of experience with animals (grooming, caring, knowledge, etc.) Enjoy taking kids on excursions such as the park, bowling, bike rides, etc. Have lots of experience with infants. I obtained my First Aid in 2013 at Saint Johns Ambulance. Prefer to work for families in the Westfort, Northwood, Fort William area, but willing to make the drive to River Terrace area if necessary. Do not have an issue taking kids to appointments, practices, etc. I will also consider being a casual/weekly/bi-weekly sitter as well. Please message for any further details about myself - picture coming soon! Cared for many family and friends' infants, toddlers, and children. From ages 2 months to 12 years of age. Prepared meals, packed lunches, successfully brought children to appointments/schoo/after school activitiesl on time. Have room for 3 car seats/booster seats in vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 807-620-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider