Imelda B

Please contact me if you have any more questions about myself my email address is: nanayimeeyahoo

Want To Connect With Imelda? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Please contact me if you have any more questions about myself my email address is: I currently live in the UK but looking to start for a new job there in Canada as soon as possible. Looking forward to meet families who like to have a honest,hardworking and reliable nanny/housekeeper that they can trust and well experienced including my two kids. Thank you. I. 1997-199...-American family I work with them in Hongkong as a nanny/housekeeper(their ages when I started to work with them:Boy 3y/o,Boy twins 18months).my job also includes house and babysitting. II. --...-British family. I work with them in Hongkong and here in the UK (G,11y/o;B 7y/o;G,4y/o)I am a nanny/housekeeper as well..... duties includes all the general housework if the children are at school and taking the dog for a walk,and also babysitting,housesitting and gardening. III. --...-British family with 3 children again and my job is exactly the same as the previous two jobs,the only differences is one of their children with this family has got a down syndrome,she's 14y/o when I started to work with them. IV. --...-British family my job here is mainly housekeeping with their 7bedroom manor house,because this is a weekend home I seldom see their two children who goes to school in London.But my job is general housework and gardening.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider