Erin C

Please contact me for more information

Nanny in Kitchener

Please contact me for more information I presently work as a full time nanny to a 3 year old girl. I seek occasional Child care positions on weekend evenings. I am also looking for a full day friday only position. I am a graduate of Childhood and Family Relations, a child Studies degree from Kings University College in London. I attended Teachers College at Medaille College. I am CPR and First Aid Trained. I have much paid, and volunteer experience caring for children of varying ages and have tons of experience with infants and toddlers. I will provide a resume and references and I also have a police records check. I have my own transportation and can care for children in Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge or surrounding areas. I am available some evenings after 6 and weekends. I am responsible, reliable and have tons of experience babysitting and in paid and volunteer child care. I was a nanny for two years for two children and currently work for a family of 2.5 years who have a 3.5 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 519-748-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider