This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Summer time nanny — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Laura, I am 24 and I am hoping to find a care worker work opportunity in Vancouver I am looking for a part time (3days preferably) position but open to full time for the right family- summer position I have availability from mid/may to end August I am a uk citizen here on a open work permit valid till August 28th so can work until then I was an au pair last year it was the best most fun year and summer was just awesome and I would love the Opportunity to have another fun filled summer again before my visa expires! I am currently working retail since my au pair contract finished but would like to go back to childcare as its what I know and love. See my skills despctiptions for more information :) Also looking for LIVE OUT position. I do not have a car but have a full clean BC licence. I am fine with dogs but allergic to cats unfortunately so if you have a cat I cant work for you sorry :( Description of Skills: I have experience with play date supervision, reading books, and travel support. Further, I am willing to travel. I have over a year of experience. I have been working in childcare since aged 16 in the uk in before and after school clubs and a daycare which brings my age range experience from 1 year- 11years old then I spent the past year as an au pair in Port Moody for two girls aged 6 and 3 since then Ive worked from November to present in Retail. I also have experience as a mothers helper for a boy aged 8 months and I have years of babysitting experience so references can be plentiful and on request :) How to contact me Send me a msg on here to arrange a call time or to chat further if interested or also my email is another option. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 778-251-...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message