Brooke W

Full Time Summer Nanny Wanted

Want To Be Hired By Brooke? Apply Now


Family in Puce

What We're Looking For: Hey my name is Brooke. I'm booking a child-minder working in Lakeshore, Ontario. I hope to connect with a knowledgeable employee who has full time availability. Service Requirements: My family is looking for someone fun and loving to spend the summer with. Our two children love going to the park, swimming, playing outside and doing crafts. It is preferable if you are comfortable working with small dogs, as we also have a 15 year old mini-dashound, however the kids mostly take care of him! Our ideal candidate would have training as a lifeguard, CPR and first aid although it isn't required to apply. Being comfortable with light housekeeping (tidying up and dishes) and meal prep would be a great asset. Notes On Availability: Our summer schedule is extremely busy as we own a couple of seasonal businesses, therefore we're looking for the perfect person to come to our home and make summer fun for the kids while we can't be with them. Hours are Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm. Flexibility for dates you already have booked.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0R...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile