Alyssah Newhook

Personal Support Worker, Full-Time Nanny

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi There, My name is Alyssah I am reliable, responsible, outgoing, caring, and a vegetarian!! I am passionate about children, and young adults I love helping them learn, grow and have fun! I have experience child minding for eight years now. I have recently graduated from Durham College PSW program and looking for a employment. I am a professional caregiver/nanny with years of experienced working with children/young adult from new born to 21 years old. My years of experience has given me the ability to work with many children and young adults with light and severe disabilities ie. ADD/ADHD, Autism, Mobility. I have first-aid, and am CPR certified and I have many other certifications as well. I am flexible in hours I am able to help with homework, house keeping, and meal prep, etc. I love to do many different activities, after school with older children and during the day with the younger ones such as arts and crafts and outdoor and learning activities. I hope to hear back from some of you and I hope I can help you and your children out in the future:) Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-675-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alyssah Newhook’s Other Listings