Kerri C

Personal Assistant/Nanny/House Manager Available

Want To Connect With Kerri? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

My skills are housekeeping, child care, driving children to and from appointments, meal prep, some cooking, office work, gardening, pet care and basically running a smooth home, as well as assisting and being proactive in things that may arise to make things easier for the parent/s, managing the householder day to day and childcare supervision. I've also worked with the disabled doing transfers in and out of bed, as well as therapeutic shoulder and neck massage to relieve stress and built-up toxins due to being immobile. I'm bondable, reliable, trustworthy, have never missed a day of work, have a valid drivers license and a clean drivers abstract as well as a clean criminal record. I am CPR/First Aid Level C certified and have excellent references. I also run my own licensed and bondable cleaning business on the side. I'm looking for very part time in the afternoon from approximately 2 or 3 to 5 or 6pm, permanent long term employment and CRA deductions on a payroll. if you're looking for an awesome Personal Assistant/Nanny/House manager with excellent references. Let's talk. Vancouver west side only

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-202-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider