Amanda M

Personable Nanny with University Degree. Great with children!

Nanny in Whitby

Hi everyone, My name is Amanda, and I am looking primarily for occasional evening work. I have a relatively flexible schedule that I could use to accommodate your family's needs. I am soon to graduate from university, and will be receiving my degree in Psychology. I have a lot of experience working with children. I currently run the morning program at a private preschool, nanny in the summertime for a family with three children and provide occasional coverage for a couple of families. Please feel free to ask me any questions about my experience and/ or qualifications. I am able to provide professional references and a criminal background check. Hope to hear from you soon, Amanda

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-385-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider