Paulina A

Permanent ture, reliable and loving caregiver.

Want To Connect With Paulina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Paulina. I'm 30 years old.I studied Hospitality Management and I am a certified Personal Support Worker as well. Currently I work with seniors and young adults with special needs or seniors that need some kind of supervision and help with ADLs activities of daily living. I consider myself as a respectful, loving, funny, energetic, hard-working and easy-going person. I can easily adapt to any circumstances. I love being able to help seniors and children and of course their families too. I have loved to be surrounded by children since I was a kid because my mom is a kinder garden teacher and I used to help her a lot with her little students. Also I have a little brother and I sued to care for him for years. I have experience caring for seniors, and babies and some older kids. My experience working with children back home was mainly looking after kids from around 1, 2, 3, 4 years old and also with two little brothers with special needs in Montreal. The younger was 6 years old and the oldest 7. Im lovely, careful, creative and dedicated and I always try to give my best to them. Im an independent person and I want to continue helping and learning from beautiful children, babies and elderly. Currently I work as a Personal Support Worker during the days and I am looking for an opportunity to work evenings (Mondays to Thursdays from around 3:30 -7:30 pm or 4:00 to 8:00. can discuss the days and schedule if you think that I can be a good match for your kid/ kids and family. I would like to work with a nice family, with nice values and flexible, funny and kind parents. I'm always willing to learn and listening to their needs and you can make sure that you can trust me. Finally I would like to add that Im a mature and professional person and I can provide you with excellent references. Please if you think that I can be the person you are looking for contact me by email or cellphone I will be happy to hear from you soon, Best Regards, Paulina Experience: 2012. Montreal, Quebec. - Part Time Nanny - 2 children aged 6 & 7 years old. 2012- Montreal - Caregiver Elderly - Volunteering job --... - Mexico - Several Times - Nanny of my siblings from different ages: 234-510-... years old. Part Time, Full time, during summer, etc. Hi future family, I hope you are doing great Thank you for reading my profile. Im writing to you to tell you something else about myself and to express my motivation to start working in your family: Im a permanent resident living in Canada, but Im from Chiapas Mexico a beautiful and touristic place in the south of Mexico. I speak English and Spanish. I love taking care of children, specially babies and I also love pets :) Paulina A. ph--...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-785-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6G...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile