Warren H

Permanent Part Time Child Care Needed!

Family in London

Hi! We are looking for the right person who is able to be a reliable child care provider for our two children, in Old South, London. We are looking for someone to help with our children after school, and perhaps occasionally before school. We have one little boy (age 7, in Gr2) and our daughter (9 and in Gr.4). This would be a part time position, picking up the children from school bus 3pm, bringing them home and providing caring for them until approximately 7pm. We are looking at Monday thru Thursday, 3pm to 7pm. Sitter will be responsible for picking up children from school (bus stop is one block from our home (3:00pm) and bringing them to our home. Duties for the position include: - Homework supervision - Meal preparation - Pickup from school We have parks nearby and the kids love playing outside! They like games, videos and music and are fun-loving kids. Ideal start time would be as soon as possible. Please let me know if the position interests you, I can be reached by phone at 519-878-... or via email ...@hotmail.com. Thank you! Warren

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-878-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job