Regina F

Perfect Nanny

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello Everyone!, My name is Regina and I am a 20 year old international student from Mexico City, currently attending Capilano University. I have been living in Vancouver for two years now and it would be great to have the opportunity to take care of your lovely children. I enjoy watching movies, playing volleyball, reading, as well as playing outside with the kids. I am responsible, caring, and cheerfull person. I look forward to meet you and your family soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-689-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 27, 2017 at 1:19 PM EST
(36 minutes ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Regina F

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Paula Quigley

Regina F is a very pleasant girl. She is great with kids and I would highly recommend her to anyone

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Larissa Rushka

Regina is a lovely person who truly loves kids. She is sweet and caring and our boys adore her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Regina F’s Other Listings