Cassandra A

Patient Part-time Nanny available

Nanny in Brampton

My name is Cassandra Aparicio i am a 21 year old female looking for a part time position as a part-time nanny. I have past experience in a toddler room for a placement i did for school. I have also baby sat for a family, they had a 2 year old daughter and 8 year old son. Another experience i have is being a youth coordinator for the Canada Men's soccer games. What i did was watch over the children that were holding the flags for the games, by helping them learn what they have to do, and watching them over lunch. This was a 4 hour day i usually had watching over the children. I am currently enrolled in Sheridan College for Early Childhood education.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-712-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider