Susie Patriarche

Patient and Playful Nanny Available

Nanny in Victoria

Hi! I'm Zets, or Susie! I'm in my late twenties and have been caring for children since I was one myself, aside from a break while I was in university. I'm passionate about art and music and getting children outside as much as possible. I'm a very calm and flexible person, while also knowing when to be strict with boundaries, safety, and rules. I love cooking at home, but know how to adjust my (largely curry-based) tastes for the more PB&J-oriented crowd. I'm an avid cyclist (my profile pic is from a ride up to Matheson Lake Park early in July) and love taking kids for walks to local parks (I grew up in Victoria, and know all the best parks in Fernwood and Oak Bay). I'm a curious person and I love to foster that in children, whether it's making berry strudels together, observing ladybugs, or learning about the Curiosity Rover! Nap time is a great time to get cleaning done; I'm happy to do some basic housework for families (while prioritising the children's needs). I like having a set routine, while still leaving room for special days (like trips to the petting zoo). I'm experienced with large families and small. In my spare time, I write (I promise I won't inflict any of it on you), do fibercrafts including knitting and spinning, and sing, both chorally and with my mother and sister. I'm looking forward to my first year with VCS starting this fall (we're doing Carmina Burana and I am PSYCHED).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-977-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Susie Patriarche

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Devon Windsor-Doyle

Susie has worked for us part time for over two years now. We trust her entirely with our two boys, now ages 3 and 6. She fits into our household like a member of our family and I have only the highest reccomendations for her. We love Susie.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider