This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Patient and Loving Person — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Im Jennely, but you can call me Jen. I graduated as a psychology major and has a minor special education background. Im 28 years old an only child and single, no kids but loves kids. I grew up taking care of my cousins/ nephews/ nieces. Im a filipino currently on vacation here in Canada and would love to have a part time job as nanny since i have na papers. Its okay if no sponsorship. When i was here last 2009, i also had part time job as nanny. If your interested, please contact me thru this number 639-985-...7. Contact number provided on data is my aunts contact number since i dont have canadian number. Thank You. So looking forward to work with you. Have a great day!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M4X...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.