Sinara Santos Paiva

Patient and kind nanny looking for host family

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Host Family , My name is Sinara and Im 34 years old. I was born in Goiania in august 1981 , but in 1989 my family and I moved to So Paulo in the state of So Paulo which is where I live today. Since I was a child I always had easy time to make new friends. I enjoy meeting new people and dealing with their differences. Its amazing to think that each one has their own story and I m making part of this. Besides making friends, as a child I loved to visit my grandmother and eating her wonderful food, play with my neighbors. I believe by having facility to meet new people and be connected to my family will help me a lot during the Au Pair program. I have one brothers and a sister. They are married and have children. Im an aunt since I was 20 years old, and I love it! Playing with my nephews, prepare recipes and spend hours having fun with them is very good. I currently live alone in a small apartment. My family is very happy with my decision to be an Au Pair. I like to do many things, I am very eclectic and do not like being idle too long. Among my favorite hobbies are listening to music, reading books, watching shows and movies, traveling, surfing on internet and go out dancing with my friends. Im studying english language. Im in intermediate period and I will take a break fromcollege to do my Au Pair program. And start in our country. About my future, Im sure I want to do this Au Pair program to know a new family, befriending children and teach them new things every day. Grow along with their children, will be very enjoyable, help them in the duties and sees them becoming better people every day will make me very happy. I like to take good things for people and with my Host Family will be no different. I also want to see new places, cultures and having incredible experiences in another country. I have never traveled so far and I know it will add a lot in my life experience. I would like to thank the family that will pick me. I am dedicating myself in every way for this program and I am improving my English daily. Ill do my best and I will be very happy, trust me! Best Regards, Sinara Santos

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 555-585-...
Zip Code 04744
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider