Alyssa Nyberg

Patient and Creative Nanny available today!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello everyone! My name is Alyssa, I am a passionate people person with a love for children. I bring 5 years of customer service and non profit work to the table, combined with experience as a teachers aide in a Montessori playschool and prior sitting experience. I am patient, hardworking and reliable. I am a creative individual who enjoys playing musical instruments as well as creating digital art and photography. I am able to provide children with patience, care and compassion. I will supervise children with homework, do light meal preparation and do plenty of art-based activities with them if need be. I am also able to do light housekeeping and laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-921-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider