Irene Sekersky

Patience give them time to respond, on their schedule

Nanny in Windsor

Dear Parent/ or Guardian I understand how stressful it can be to find the right person to trust with the care of you children while you are out at work or out for the night. So let me tell you about my self I am 35 year old woman, I am college graduate in the field of early childhood education. I enjoy nurturing the creative imagination, I have 3 years of experience working with children from paid work to volunteer. Recently I have just moved into the Walkersville/ Ottawa area. I have taught/taken care of toddlers, all the way to school age (age 12). I am someone who loves children, and has the ability to play with them, be silly with them, take him for walks, and do activities like crafts. I do have one negative however that I must admit to I do not own a vehicle, and as such would not be able to transport you children from or to school, unless I could walk with them to and from a nearby school. If you would like more information on me please message me and we can talk about it further Thank you for your time and consideration. Irene Sekersky

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-551-...
Postal Code N8W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.50
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider