Katie Ann Thomas

Occasional Sitter And Summer Care .

Want To Connect With Katie Ann?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Hey There, Thanks for checking me out, I'm currently going to school for my PSW three days a week Tuesday Wednsay and Thursday and work part time as a PSW (I work two days a week and every other weekend.) With that being said I still want to TRY and hang with a few kids this summer and have some fun. This is my first year in 7 not being a "nanny" I'm having a hard time letting go. A little about me ; Ive had the enjoyment of being a full time nanny for 6 years (2 years shared childcare) , experiences with special needs during those two years of shared childcare, mothers help for a year with twin boys as well as before and after school care. I've cared for children of all ages , along with set backs and impairments. I'm a NCCP certified gymnastics coach along with a CASI level two snowboard instructor. Iam passionate about caring for your children, home and pets if needed. I understand the process on how our little ones grow and develop, I feel Iam active and healthy to provide those guidelines as well and I don't doubt that I could be a great fit and friend for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-749-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider