Chanelle Vandervoort

Passionate and Caring Nanny available for Evening and Weekends

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Chanelle Vandervoort. I have just recently graduated teacher's college and am on the occasional list in the surrounding area. I am looking for evening and weekend work. I am heavily involved in the surrounding community through coaching various sports, volunteering at schools in a number of different capacities, and volunteering with many local organizations such as the YMCA, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Waterloo Region, Strong Start Reading Program etc. Each summer I always work at camp and Extend a Family of Waterloo Region and keep busy with community development work at the YMCA. I have a tremendous amount of experience working with children. I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree, Bachelor of Education Degree, Special Education Part 1, and currently taking my Kindergarten Part 1. I also have my Standard CPR and First Aid Training, along with my High Five Principles of Healthy Childhood Development. I have also attended many trainings through my various community involvement. I am comfortable with pet care, meal preparation, minor transportation, light house keeping, grocery shopping, errands, homework supervision, and laundry. I am available evenings and weekends and have a flexible schedule. You can email me @ or contact me @ 226-747-.... Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-747-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Chanelle Vandervoort

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Conner Mather

Call me for a personal recommendation for Chanelle Vandervoort.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider