Claire

Part-time/Live-out Nanny

Family in Calgary

We are a fun, busy and active family with three children currently and one more on the way. We have 1 girl who is 8, one boy who is 8 and another boy who is 10. We are a blended family and have the two boys a week on and a week off. As for the parents, we are both self employed living busy yet flexible lives. We are looking for a live-out nanny to help run our family so that we can continue to enjoy our careers and family time. We are looking for a part time nanny, 3 days a week. It is not necessary but would be very helpful to have pick up/drop off capabilities. Household responsibilities would include: cleaning, laundry, meal prep, organization, possible errands and grocery shopping. Childcare responsibilities would include: child pick up from school, care for infant and child play. Atributes required are: caring, fun, playful, assertive, responsible and reliable. Wage is negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-614-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job