Anisa Heeralall

Part time evening sitter

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Anisa Heeralall. I am 23 years old and a licensed G driver. I am a Canadian citizen and I love working with children. Growing up, I lived with my grandmother who was the neighborhood babysitter. We had turned our basement into a little day care center. All the children loved it. I was the oldest and I lived there so I tended to take over the leadership roll and look out for the little ones. I spent my childhood teaching younger kids everything I was being taught and grew to love it. My goal is to become a preschool teacher/early childhood educator. As a teenager, I did alot of baby sitting as well. I was always the first one my friends and family would call if they needed a baby sitter for a couple hours. They knew I could handle it and they could count on me. I am punctual and responsible. I'm fun and easy to get along with, the kids usually adore me. I pay attention to the details and the likes and dislikes of each child. I am hoping to find a part time job (I work a 8am-5pm job already) caring for young children. I work best with newborns and up to 12 years old. I can baby sit, help around with light household chores, assist in driving the children to and from school and/or extra curricular activities. I can prepare light meals and lend a hand with their homework as well. My schedule is flexible as am I, so if there's anything else you would need to me to do, don't be afraid to ask. I am willing to lend a helping hand whenever necessary. I do not mind pets, however I am not completely comfortable with cats. I am a dog person. I hope you would take the time to consider me to become a part of your family and meet the most important person in your life; your child.I promise you won't regret it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-921-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4T...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $100.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider