Robyn B

Part-Time/Casual Nanny!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! My name is Robyn, and I am a 4th year student at UBC. In the past I have worked with children in both a professional capacity as well as through babysitting and camp counselling. I am energetic, creative and absolutely love kids! Currently I am enrolled in classes on Mondays - Thursdays with flexible times. I live in the Kitsilano area and own a vehicle! I would be able to offer many different services varying from groceries to meal prep, I am open to discussing these with prospective employers! I do not have a physical version of my criminal record check, but I could obtain one if necessary. Feel free to shoot me an email at if you have an inquiry, I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-681-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 18, 2016 at 9:31 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider