Jaydene Lavallie

Part-time Weekday Nanny Work

Nanny in Hamilton

I have recently graduated university and secured a part-time job at my institution. I am looking for a second part-time job to compliment the first; scheduling is not an issue as I have a great deal of freedom in my job and retain the power to set my own hours. Im looking for a long-term solution with a steady schedule with a family that I can form a good working relationship with. I have always loved working with children and can provide references from women whose children I have watched for several years in addition to professional references from partners at my university. I am Red Cross First Aid and CPR trained, including the specific training regarding children and infants. I have my own reliable transportation, a clean driving abstract, and my car is safe and regularly serviced. I can also obtain a clean criminal record check, should that be a requirement. Furthermore, I am a proud Hamiltonian and have no plans on moving or uprooting myself anytime in the near future. I love going for walks and spending time outdoors, usually with my cocker spaniel, James. I am handy in the kitchen and love to get creative should your children like to paint or color.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-938-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider