Dawn M

Part-time (weekday mornings and 1-2 days per week) Nanny Job Available

Want To Be Hired By Dawn? Apply Now


Family in Halifax

Starting in December 2017, we are looking for a part-time nanny. We are a blended family with three children. A 6.5 year old girl is with us all the time. The other two children , a 6.5 year old boy and 8 year old girl, are with us half of the time (usually on Wed. and Thursday each week, and alternate Fridays). We need help getting to school in the morning (M to F 7-9 am) and then were hoping for someone 1 to 2 days a week to help with house cleaning and laundry, and taking one of the children to after school activities. We would prefer that Monday and Tuesday be the full-days of work, but could be somewhat flexible with this. We live in south end Halifax and the kids attend Sacred Heart School (walking distance). Some light meal prep for the kids would be required (preparing healthy lunches for school, and occasional family suppers). Occasional errands, like grocery shopping may be requested. We have no pets. We are a non-smoking family and smoking while working would not be permitted. There may be an opportunity to increase to a full-time position over the summer (mid-June to end August, with a return to a part-time position in the fall). Please email if you'd like to learn more. Thanks, Dawn and Todd

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-579-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile